Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Head
Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Shri Shivraj Singh Verma Collector and DM dmkhargone[at]nic[dot]in 07282232363 07282231668 Office of Collector and District Magistrate , Khargone, M.P-451001
Shri Dharmveer Singh Superintendent of Police sp_khargone[at]mppolice[dot]gov[dot]in 07282231004 07282231009 Office of Superintendent of Police Khargone M.P.
District Officers
Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Ms. Jyoti Sharma CEO ZP cepzpkhr[at]mp[dot]nic[dot]in 9958020348 - Office of the Chief Executive Officer Zila Panchayat Khargone M.P.
Shri Prashant Kumar Singh DFO dfotkgone[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]in 07282233982 Office of Forest Divisional Officer Forest Division District Khargone M.P.
Shri M. B. Sirsaiya DFO dfotbwaha[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]in 9424793300 Office of the Forest Officer, Forest Division, Barwaha District, Khargone, Madhya Pradesh
Shri Jubaan Singh Baghel ADM juban[dot]s[dot]baghel[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]in 9893649231 Collector Office Khargone M. P.
Shri K. K. Malviya Joint Collector 9425487612 Collectorate Office District Khargone M.P.
Ms. Sirali Jain Deputy Collector dmkhargone[at]nic[dot]in 9424500402 - Collector Office, Dist. Khargone
Shri Purushottam Patidar Add. CEO ceozpkhr[at]mp[dot]nic[dot]in 07282232880 District Panchayat Office, Khargone M.P.
Shri P. S. Malviya District Planning Officer dsokhr[at]mp[dot]nic[dot]in 07282232621 Office of the District Planning and Statistics, Khargone , M.P.
Shri Rajendra Patidar DIO dio-kha[at]nic[dot]in 07282232016 - National Informatics Centre Khargone M.P.
Shri Abhishek Tiwari Assistant Commissioner, Excise deo[dot]mpedkhg[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]in 9926053357 Office of the Excise Officer, District Khargone M.P.
Sub Division
Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Shri Agrim Kumar SDM sdmmandleshwar[at]gmail[dot]com 9329304327 Office of Sub-Divisional Officer Revenue Mandleshwar, District Khargone M.P.
Shri Milind Dhoke SDM sdmbhikangaon[at]gmail[dot]com 9826035969 Office of Sub Divisional Officer Revenue Bhikangaon, District Khargone M.P.
Shri Omnarayan Singh Badkul SDM sdmkhargone[at]gmail[dot]com 9981472525 - Office of Sub-Divisional Officer Khargone M.P.
Shri Agrim Kumar (IAS) SDM sdmkasrawad[at]gmail[dot]com 9329304327 - Office of Sub-Divisional Officer Revenue Kasrawad, District Khargone M.P.
Shri B. S. Kalesh SDM sdmbarwah[at]gmail[dot]com 7440240373 Office of Sub-Divisional Officer Revenue Barwah, District Khargone M.P.
Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Shri Yogendra Morya Tehsildar tehkhargone[at]nic[dot]in 9425809535 Tehsil office Khargone, Dist. Khargone M.P.
Shri Ramkrishna Ahirwar Tehsildar Incharge tehgogaon[at]nic[dot]in 6261711805 Tehsil Office Gogawa, District Khargone M.P.
Shri Ramesh chandra Sisodiya Tehsildar tehkaskhr[at]nic[dot]in 9131155077 Tehsil Office Kasrawad, District Khargone , M.P.
Shri Mukesh Bamaniya Tehsildar tehmahkhr[at]nic[dot]in 7869011984 Tehsil Office Maheshwar, District Khargone, M.P.
Shri Mukesh Machar Tehsildar(In Charge) tehbhakhr[at]nic[dot]in 9993326232 - Tehsil Office Bhagwanpura, District Khargone, M.P.
Ms Vandana Chouhan Tehsildar in Charge tehsegkhr[at]nic[dot]in 7354400926 Tehsil Office, Segaon, District Khargone M.P.
Smt. Nidhi Verma Tehsildar tehbhikhr[at]nic[dot]in 9893399064 - Tehsil Office Bhikangaon, District Khargone, M.P.
Shri Jaganprasad sour Tehsildar in Charge tehzirkhr[at]nic[dot]in 9713526358 - Tehsil Office zhirniya, District Khargone, M.P.
Smt. Ranjana Patidar Tehsildar tehbarkhr[at]nic[dot]in 9754053354 - Tehsil Office Barwah, District Khargone,M.P.
Shri Shivram Kanase Tehsildar In Charge tehsanawad2013[at]gmail[dot]com 9893785778 - Tehsil Office sanawad, District Khargone, M.P.