Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Head

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Smt. Anugraha P.Collector and DMdmkhargone[at]nic[dot]inOffice of Collector and District Magistrate , Khargone, M.P-45100107282232363
Shri Shailendra Singh ChauhanSuperintendent of Policesp_khargone[at]mppolice[dot]gov[dot]inOffice of Superintendent of Police Khargone M.P.07282231004

District Officers

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri Gaurav BenalCEO ZPcepzpkhr[at]mp[dot]nic[dot]inOffice of CEO Zila Panchyat Khargone M.P.07282232880
Shri M. L. KanelADMadmkhr[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inCollector Office Khargone M. P.07282235697
Shri B. S. SolankiADMCollector Office Khargone M. P.8770857269
Shri J. S. BhargavDFOdfotkgone[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inOffice of the Forest Officer, Forest Division Khargone District Khargone M. P.9424793275
Shri Chandusingh ChouhanDFOdfotbwaha[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inOffice of the Forest Officer, Forest Division, Barwaha District, Khargone, Madhya Pradesh9424793300
Shri Purushottam PatidarAdd. CEOceozpkhr[at]mp[dot]nic[dot]inDistrict Panchayat Office, Khargone M.P.07282232880
Mrs. Neha ShivhareJoint CollectorOffice of the Collector and District Magistrate, District Khargone9479971068
Mr. Milind DhokeJoint Collector, KhargoneCollector Office, Khargone M.P.9826035969
Shri Rajendra SinghDeputy CollectorOffice of the Collector and District Magistrate, District Khargone , M.P.9109524866
Shri P. S. MalviyaDistrict Planning Officerdsokhr[at]mp[dot]nic[dot]inOffice of the District Planning and Statistics, Khargone , M.P.07282232621

Sub Division

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri Satyendra SinghSDMsdmkhargone[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of Sub-Divisional Officer Khargone M.P.9425148951
Shri Rahul ChouhanSDMsdmbhikangaon[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of Subdivisional officer revenue Bhikangaon Dist. Khargone9109479137
Shri Sangh priy (IAS)SDMsdmkasrawad[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of Sub-Divisional Officer Revenue Kasrawad, District Khargone M.P.7587980907
Shri Sangh priy (IAS)SDMsdmmandleshwar[at]gmail[dot]comSub-Divisional Officer Revenue Mandaleshwar, District Khargone M.P.7587980907
Shri Praveen FulpagareSDMsdmbarwah[at]gmail[dot]comOffice Sub-Divisional Officer Revenue Barwah, District Khargone M.P.9406642673


Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri R. C. KhatediyaTehsildar, Khargone ( Rural )tehkhargone[at]nic[dot]inTehsil office Khargone, Dist. Khargone M.P.9993064300
Shri Radheshyam PatidarTehsildar Incharge, Khargone (Urban)tehkhargone[at]nic[dot]inTehsil Office Khargone, District Khargone M.P.9977858658
Shri Dayaram AwasyaTehsildar(In Charge)tehgogkhr[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inTehsil Office Gogawa , District Khargone , M.P.6261986873
Shri Keshya solankiTehsildar(In Charge)tehkaskhr[at]nic[dot]inTahsil Office Kasrawad, District Khargone , M.P.9993106988
Sri Devadatta SharmaTehsildartehmahkhr[at]nic[dot]inTahsil Office Maheshwar, District Khargone, M.P.9993535505
Shri Manoj chouhanTehsildar(In Charge)tehbhakhr[at]nic[dot]inTahsil Office Bhagwanpura, District Khargone, M.P.9009000411
Shri Rakesh bardeTehsildar in Chargetehsegkhr[at]nic[dot]inTehsil Office, Segaon, District Khargone M.P.9074050721
Smt. Devkunwar SolankiTehsildartehbhikhr[at]nic[dot]inTahsil Office Bhikangoan, District Khargone, M.P.9669138949
Shri Divakar SuliyaTehsildar in Chargetehzirkhr[at]nic[dot]inTahsil Office zhirniya, District Khargone, M.P.7354264787
Shri Vivek SonkarTehsildartehbarkhr[at]nic[dot]inTahsil Office Barwah, District Khargone,M.P.9926672752